Shem Chamber Music and Solo May 22, 2013

Private performance, NY NY

with Judith Kellock, Soprano, Rieko Aizawa, Piano and Peter Seidenberg, Cello

Schubert: Sonata movement, D.28 (1812)

Shostakovich: Romance Suite on poems of Alexander Blok, Op.127 (1967)

Bach: Chaconne (performance #14 in Journey of 100)

Beethoven: Trio in D Major, Op. 70#1 (1808)

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top